constitution formation

Constitution formation


March 9, 2018

Constitution Formation Indian government (Central government) has three branches which are:- Legislature (Legislate or make a law) Executive(Executing and implement the law) Judiciary(Deciding disputes according to laws) Legislature (Legislate or make a law) In India, it is called parliament, which makes law for the whole country. There are two houses of Parliament. Lok Sabha(Lower house) […]

Read More